I just don’t understand why stuff like this happens. Whenever I say or plan something, everytime I have confidence in what I say or attempt to do, it fails. There are even times when I think of a scenario and it never happens. This is the main reason why I am so doubtful of my entire being. I am always second guessing myself because I always end up becoming ashamed due to the fact that what I said never ends up happening. 

I have always taken to heart one simple rule: “If anything can go wrong, it will go wrong in the wrost possible way.”

Sometimes I wonder if I can offer myself as the poster girl for Murphy’s law. 

Leave a Reply

